Certified Ultrasound Technicians
Certification Expires 2008
Date Certified Name Loin Muscle Area Backfat Machine
05/16/06 Nick Berry
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-2712
nberry@iastate.edu
Yes Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Kevin Brueggemeier
Ohio State University
122 Animal Science Bldg
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210
419-308-3103
brueggemeier.5@osu.edu
Yes Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Jeremy Burkett
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-2721
jburkett@iastate.edu
Yes Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Ashley Bushman
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-2160
abushman@iastate.edu
No Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Jeff Chewning
Chewning Enterprises
P.O. Box 6908
Springdale, AR 72766
479-750-0331
chewning@ipa.net
No Yes PIE Medical 200
05/16/06 Chris Compart
Comparts Boar Store
Route 2, Box 207
Nicollet, MN 56074-9766
507- 246-5012
ccompart@myclearwave.net
Yes Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Rob Fitzgerald
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-2160
rfitzger@iastate.edu
Yes Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Allen Hines
Nebraska SPF
4901 N. 57th
Lincoln, NE 68507
(402) 466-6025
nespf@alltel.net
Yes Yes PIE Medical 200
05/16/06 Colin Johnson
Iowa State University
109 Kildee
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-4103
colinj@iastate.edu
Yes Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Dallas McDermott
Mac Scan
1314 Baldwin St.
Harlan, IA 51537
712-755-2190
macscan@harlannet.com
Yes Yes PIE Medical 200
05/16/06 Aaron Naber
Ohio State University
122 Animal Science Bldg
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210
614-395-1994
naber.6@osu.edu
Yes Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 David O'Diam
Ohio State University
122 Animal Science
2029 Fyffe Court
Columbus, OH 43210
614-688-5733
odiam.4@osu.edu
No Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Kyle Schulte
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011
515-292-6728
kjschult@iastate.edu
No Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 Clint Schwab
Iowa State University
109 Kildee
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-4103
crschwab@iastate.edu
Yes Yes Aloka 500
05/16/06 J.R. Tait
Iowa State University
109 Kildee
Ames, IA 50011
(515) 294-2240
rtait@iastate.edu
Yes Yes PIE Medical 200
05/16/06 Matt Wolfe
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-2721
mlwolfe@iastate.edu
Yes Yes Aloka 500