Officers

President
Ken Stalder
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150
(515) 294-4683
(515) 294-5698 FAX
stalder@iastate.edu
Vice President
Harold Hodson
Swine Genetics Interníl
30805 595th
Cambridge, IA 50046
515-383-4386
515-383-2257 FAX
swinegenteics@worldnet.att.net
Secretary-Treasurer
Steve Moeller
Ohio State University
2029 Fyffe Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210
614-688-3686
614-292-3513 FAX
moeller.29@osu.edu


Editor
Ronald O. Bates
Michigan State University
1205 Anthony Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-432-1387
517-353-1699 FAX
batesr@pilot.msu.edu



Ex Officio Members

USDA-CSREES
Muquarrab A Qureshi
Ntnl. Pgm. Ldr., Anim. Gen.
USDA-CSREES
Room 3441 Waterfront Centre
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20250-2220
202-401-4895
202-401-1602 FAX
mqureshi@csrees.usda.gov
NC-1004 Research Group
Max Rothschild
225 Kildee Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-6202
515-294-2401 FAX
mfrothsc@iastate.edu
Associate Member
Organizations
Dale Miller
National Hog Farmer
7900 International Dr.
#300
Minneapolis, MN 55425
612-851-4661
612-851-4601 FAX
dpmiller@primediabusiness.com

NC-1004 Research Group
Jack Dekkers
Iowa State University
225 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011
(515) 294-7509
(515) 294-9150 FAX
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Land Grant University
Maynard Hogberg
1221 Kildee Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-3150
515-294-2160
515-294-6994 FAX
hogberg@iastate.edu
Natíl Pork Board
Executive Board
Mark Boggess
PO Box 10383
Des Moines, IA 50306
515-223-2600
1-800-456-7675
515-223-2646 FAX Mark.Boggess@porkboard.org


Directors at Large

Gordon Jones
Environmental Sciences &
Technology Bldg.
Western Kentucky University
1 Big Red Way
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-745-5960
270-745-5972 FAX
gordonjones@wku.edu
Ken Stalder
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150
(515) 294-4683
(515) 294-5698 FAX
stalder@iastate.edu
Joe Cassady
North Carolina State University
232B Polk Hall, Box 7621
919-513-0262
919-515-7780 FAX
joe_cassady@ncsu.edu

Archie Clutter
Monsanto Choice Genetics
700 Chesterfield Pkwy N. BB2D
Chesterfield, MO 63198
(636) 737-5441
(636) 737-7002 FAX
archie.c.clutter@monsanto.com
Tom Baas
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150
(515) 294-6728
(515) 294-5698 FAX
tjbaas@iastate.edu


Swine Breed Associations

Max Waldo
Waldo Farms, Inc
DeWitt, NE 68341
1-800-869-0425
max@waldofarms.com
Rick Pfortmiller
National Swine Registry
PO Box 2417
1769 US Hwy 52 West
West Lafayette, IN 47996
(765) 463-3594
(765) 497-2959 FAX
rick@nationalswine.com
Shannon Witzig
Witzig Farms
28501 N. 2025 E. Rd.
Gridley, IL 61744
309-747-2225


Bruce Zierke
P.O. Box 110
Morris, MN 56267
(320) 589-4110
bzierke@zierkecompany.com


National Pork Board

Everett Forkner
Rt. 1 Box 19
Richards, MO 64778
417-484-3306
417-484-3317 FAX
eforktlg@klmtel.net
Dan Hodges
6223 S Road
Julian, NE 68378-8400
402-242-2251
402-242-2191 FAX
mh52443@alltel.net


Central Swine Test Stations and Testing Organizations

Dallas McDermott
Mac Scan
1314 Baldwin St.
Harlan, IA 51537
(712) 755-2190


Artificial Insemination Companies

Phil Dorn
Technical Services & Sales Manager
Birchwood Genetics, Inc.
800-523-2536
937-678-9323 FAX
birchwoodgenetics@juno.com
Harold Hodson
Swine Genetics Interníl
30805 595th
Cambridge, IA 50046
515-383-4386
515-383-2257 FAX
swinegenteics@worldnet.att.net


Breeding Companies

Dan Hamilton
Genetiporc
PO Box 524
Petersburg, IL 62675
dhamilton@genetiporc.com
Fields Gunsett
54798 Highway N.
Milan, MO 63556
719-630-3200
719-630-8021 FAX
fields_gunsett@newsham.com
Doug Newcom
Genetic Improvement Services of NC, Inc.
PO Box 9
Newton Grove, NC 28366
dnewcom@gis-swine.com