2005 Charles Stanislaw Memorial Distinquished Service Award

Dr. Max Rothchild (right) of Iowa State University was the 2005 National Swine Improvement Federation Charles Stanislaw Memorial Distinguished Service Award recipient. He was nominated by Dr. Maynard Hogberg, Chairperson, at Iowa State University. Dr. Rothchild is pictured with Clint Schwab (left), the 2005 NSIF Lauren L. Christian Memorial Graduate Student Award recipient.