Officers

President
Ken Stalder
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150
(515) 294-4683
(515) 294-5698 FAX
stalder@iastate.edu
Vice President
Harold Hodson (2004 -1)
Swine Genetics Interníl
30805 595th
Cambridge, IA 50046
515-383-4386
515-383-2257 FAX
swinegenteics@worldnet.att.net
Secretary-Treasurer
Steve Moeller
Ohio State University
2029 Fyffe Rd.
Columbus, OH 43210
614-688-3686
614-292-3513 FAX
moeller.29@osu.edu


Editor
Ronald O. Bates
Michigan State University
1205 Anthony Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-432-1387
517-353-1699 FAX
batesr@pilot.msu.edu



Ex Officio Members

USDA-CSREES
Muquarrab A Qureshi
Ntnl. Pgm. Ldr., Anim. Gen.
USDA-CSREES
Room 3441 Waterfront Centre
1400 Independence Ave., SW
Washington, DC 20250-2220
202-401-4895
202-401-1602 FAX
mqureshi@csrees.usda.gov
NC-1004 Research Group
Max Rothschild
225 Kildee Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-6202
515-294-2401 FAX
mfrothsc@iastate.edu
Associate Member
Organizations
Dale Miller
National Hog Farmer
7900 International Dr.
#300
Minneapolis, MN 55425
612-851-4661
612-851-4601 FAX
dale_miller@intertec.com

NC-1004 Research Group
Jack Dekkers
Iowa State University
225 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011
(515) 294-7509
(515) 294-9150 FAX
jdekkers@iastate.edu
Land Grant University
Maynard Hogberg
1221 Kildee Hall
Iowa State University
Ames, IA 50011-3150
515-294-2160
515-294-6994 FAX
hogberg@iastate.edu
Natíl Pork Board
Executive Board
Natíl Pork Producers Council
PO Box 10383
Des Moines, IA 50306
515-223-2600
1-800-456-7675
515-223-2646 FAX


Directors at Large

Gordon Jones
Environmental Sciences &
Technology Bldg.
Western Kentucky University
1 Big Red Way
Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-745-5960
270-745-5972 FAX
gordonjones@wku.edu
Ken Stalder
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150
(515) 294-4683
(515) 294-5698 FAX
stalder@iastate.edu
Peter Simedrea
119 Exeter Rd.
London, Ontario
Canada N6L1AY
(888) 590_7675
(519) 652_0180 FAX
shamrock1@compuserve.com

Ron Bates
Michigan State University
1205 Anthony Hall
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-432-1387
517-353-1699 FAX
batesr@pilot.msu.edu
Tom Baas
Iowa State University
109 Kildee Hall
Ames, IA 50011-3150
(515) 294-6728
(515) 294-5698 FAX
tjbaas@iastate.edu


Swine Breed Associations

Craig Good
17690 Oak Grove Rd.
Olsburg, KS 66520
(785) 468-3613
(785) 468-3504 FAX
goodfarm@kansas.net
Rick Pfortmiller
National Swine Registry
PO Box 2417
1769 US Hwy 52 West
West Lafayette, IN 47996
(765) 463-3594
(765) 497-2959 FAX
rick@nationalswine.com
Mark Brubaker
Whiteshire/Hamroc
1818 E. 600 N.
Albion, IN 46701
(800) 825_2929
(219) 636_3703 FAX


Bruce Zierke
P.O. Box 110
Morris, MN 56267
(320) 589-4110
bzierke@zierkecompany.com


National Pork Board

Mark Boggess
3170 Highway 93
Twin Falls, ID 83301-0456
208-735-7447
208-734-4923 FAX
scfarms1@msn.com
Dan Hodges
6223 S Road
Julian, NE 68378-8400
402-242-2251
402-242-2191 FAX
mh52443@alltel.net


Central Swine Test Stations and Testing Organizations

Larry Rasch
Hormel Foods Corp.
PO Box 367
Austin, MN 55912-0367
507-437-5500
507-437-5097 FAX
lwrasch@hormel.com


Artificial Insemination Companies

Randy Bowman
Premier Swine
407 E. Center St.
Suite A
Eureka, IL 61530
abowman@aol.com
Harold Hodson
Swine Genetics Interníl
30805 595th
Cambridge, IA 50046
515-383-4386
515-383-2257 FAX
swinegenteics@worldnet.att.net


Breeding Companies

Tom Rathje
Danbred USA, Inc.
Box 160-A
Rokeby Rd.
Dorchester, NE 68343
402-761-3599
402-761-2013 FAX
tomrathje@alltel.net
Fields Gunsett
54798 Highway N.
Milan, MO 63556
719-630-3200
719-630-8021 FAX
fields_gunsett@newsham.com
Tom Long
Smithfield Premium Genetics
PO Box 726
700A West Hwy. 158
Roanoke Rapids, NC 27870
tom.long@npdusa.com