2003 Charles Stanislaw Memorial Distinquished Service Award

Mr. Dale Miller (center) of Iowa State University was the 2003 National Swine Improvement Federation Charles Stanislaw Memorial Distinguished Service Award Winner. He was nominated by Dr. Rodney Goodwin (Right) from Iowa State University. Dr. Gordon Jones (left) from Western Kentucky University and NSIF President presented Mr. Miller with a plaque.