The Texas A&M University Livestock Team placed first in judging performance swine
classes at the 1999 National Intercollegiate Livestock Judging Contest, Louisville, KY.
Seated (left to right); are Ross Dalby, Chandra Orr, Kelli Griffith and Ryan Rash.
Standing (left to right) are; Chris Boleman (coach), Ryan Person, Brant Poe and
Dr. Chris Skaggs (coach).